Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Trae Pena

State Farm® Insurance Agent Trae Pena

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (21 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Rudy Leal

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Don’t hesitate to give these guys a shout for any of your insurance needs. Dealing with Trae Peña was an absolute pleasure he went over all aspects of my options and made sure that I completely understood the policies to the ‘T’ . Trae made me feel just like a friend trying to help with giving me the best options rather than the most expensive options. Thanks Trae to you and your Team glad to bring my business over to to you guys!!"

Sylvita Gz

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Top notch! Although I have not met Mr. Pena, the rest of the staff has been friendly, efficient and helpful! I'm very happy I chose this SF agent."

Vanessa Torres

November 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have 4 life insurance policies and my home renters insurance with this office. Pattie was Super Helpful and professional and got me EXACTLY what I needed. I now have a better piece of mind living in this crazy world that my family will be taken care of if the unexpected happens. Thank you Pattie for all your help!!"

Cesar Gustavo

May 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best Insurance place in town, Always available and professional!"

Gina Cardenas

March 9, 2018

5  out of  5
"Zindy will answer all your questions about life and health insurance and make sure your family is covered. Love everyone at this office."

Julio Lopez

August 28, 2017

5  out of  5
"Great Service and are able to provide excellent service in English & Spanish!"

Guadalupe Reyes

August 19, 2017

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I'm lovin 'it (Original) Me encanta"

Esther Maria de la Parra

August 15, 2017

5  out of  5
"Prompt good service. Very courteous."

Sylvia

May 2, 2017

5  out of  5
"Excellent service."

Armando Mora

April 5, 2017

5  out of  5
"This office truly understands the importance of customer satisfaction. Knowledgeable staff provided me with all the necessary information to make my important insurance decision easier and convenient. Will definitely recommend!"

vic

March 11, 2017

1  out of  5
"They never canceled my policy after two months they still charging me , had to block them by my bank. On top of that they want you to make up for their mistake by submitting extra info. What a joke of employees."